The Cool Kids “When Fish Ride Bicycles” Album Artwork & Tracklisting

Today the freshest duo in Rap, released the artwork for their album “When Fish Ride Bicycles”. They also released the track listing which includes artists like Ghostface Killah, Pharell, Bun B, Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper and Boldy James.

01. Rush Hour Traffic
02. GMC
03. Boomin’ (featuring Tennille)
04. Sour Apples (featuring Travis Barker)
05. Penny Hardaway (featuring Ghostface Killah)
06. Bundle Up
07. Gas Station (featuring Bun B)
08. Get Right

09. Swimsuits (featuring Mayer Hawthorne)

10. Roll Call (featuring Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Boldy James)

11. Summer Jam (featuring Maxine Ashley), Produced by Pharrell

The album is set to release sometime in July so its coming very soon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s