Monthly Archives: May 2011

The Cool Kids “When Fish Ride Bicycles” Album Artwork & Tracklisting

Today the freshest duo in Rap, released the artwork for their album “When Fish Ride Bicycles”. They also released the track listing which includes artists like Ghostface Killah, Pharell, Bun B, Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper and Boldy James.

01. Rush Hour Traffic
02. GMC
03. Boomin’ (featuring Tennille)
04. Sour Apples (featuring Travis Barker)
05. Penny Hardaway (featuring Ghostface Killah)
06. Bundle Up
07. Gas Station (featuring Bun B)
08. Get Right

09. Swimsuits (featuring Mayer Hawthorne)

10. Roll Call (featuring Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Boldy James)

11. Summer Jam (featuring Maxine Ashley), Produced by Pharrell

The album is set to release sometime in July so its coming very soon.

New Music: Big Sean “Not Good Enough” & “Home”

Big Sean releases 2 new tracks entitled “Not Good Enough” & “Home”. Not sure if they’re off the album or not but listen to them below anyways.


Not Good Enough


Adidas Originals Instinct Mid RST

You can grab these fresh pairs of Adidas Originals Instinct Mid RST at Bronx Sports. They’re available in 2 colourways, Teal and Royal Blue. Take a look at more pics on the post.

Continue reading

Nike Air Foamposite Pro “Retro” | Detailed Pics

First these were ever seen were on Wale’s feet at 106 And Park. New pics surfaced the web today and we are really liking these. It features a teal body with the black swoosh and matching ice soles.  These are set to release sometime in July so sneakerheads, get ready. Take a look at the detailed photos in the post.

Update – Release Date: July 1st, 2011

Continue reading

Wale ft. Tiara Thomas “The Cloud” (Music Video) | More About Nothing (Mixtape Download)

Wale’s new video entitled “The Cloud” off his “More About Nothing” mixtape, also features vocals from singer Tiara Thomas.

New Music: J. Cole “How High”

J.Cole drops a new song entitled “How High”, while everyone awaits for his second single off his album which includes samples from Kanye West. We’ll keep you updated when his new single releases.

Supreme X Vans Era Collection

Supreme and Vans teamed up to create the Supreme X Vans Era Collection. The collection includes 3 pairs of the Vans “Era” in White, Olive and Orange colourways. There available to order at Supreme stores and online. Check out more photos in the post. Continue reading

Chill Will & 6th Letter “Breakin Tree” & “You Probably Would Too” (Video)

“Breakin Tree” off of Chill Will’s “Cold Chillin 2” featuring 6th Letter out of Toronto. Chill Will is out of Seattle and is on the come up. Follow Chill Will [@ImNotChillWill] and 6th Letter [@The6thLetter]

“You Probably Would Too” off of 6th Letter’s “Go Green” mixtape.

Dom Kennedy “Designer Shit” (Music Video) | The Original Dom Kennedy (Mixtape Download)

This is the second video entitled “Designer Shit”off “The Original Dom Kennedy” mixtape, available for download here. Watch the video below.

The Cool Kids “Bundle Up” (Music Video & Behind the Scenes)


The Cool Kids team up with BBGun to direct their new video “Bundle Up”, it also includes behind the scenes clips. They really over did it on this. The video is hella dope, the set looks crazy too. Watch the video below.

Behind the scenes video in the post. Continue reading